SCHEDULE YOUR VISIT

enjoy an urban lifestyle in an avant-garde and timeless space



1 BEDROOM | 1 BEDROOM + DEN | 2 BEDROOMS | 2 BEDROOMS + DEN | 3 BEDROOMS

Visit
LE VIBE
AVAILABLE FOR RENT JANUARY 2018

A tribute to quality contemporary design, Le Vibe is a 181-unit boutique community that features an exterior that's both forward thinking and designed to stand the test of time. Floor-to-ceiling windows glass balconies provide exceptional natural light into the meticulously designed interiors.

Le Vibe offers residents an exceptional opportunity to enjoy the many benefits of downtown living with its strategic location in the heart of Downtown Gatineau. Whether you are looking to walk to work in a few minutes, enjoy an active social lifestyle, or to easily access the public transit system connecting you throughout Gatineau or Downtown Ottawa in minutes, Le Vibe offers exceptional value when it comes to downtown, urban living.

Le Vibe offers you peace of mind

VISIT OUR PRESENTATION CENTRE TODAY!

Tailored for

Baby Boomers!

Don’t be away from the dowtown lifestyle. Starting December 2017, you can have that rental unit you’ve always wanted. For a limited time, Le Vibe is offering its residents with the opportunity to choose their preferred finishes with an array of design options available. This is a very similar process as purchasing a condo, but without the hassle of down payments & fees.

RESIDENCES

Highlights

DESIGNED TO MEET YOUR STANDARDS

BatimentSecurise
SECURE BUILDING
candidatLeed
LEED CANDIDATE
Insonorisation
SOUNDPROOFING
salleConditionnementPhysique
FITNESS CENTER
SalleYoga
YOGA STUDIO
Stationnement
UNDEGROUND PARKING
AppareilsMenagers
5 ELECTRIC APPLIANCES INCLUDED
Stores
BLINDS IN ALL UNITS
Plafond
CEILING MORE THAN 9 FEET EVERYWHERE

EXPERIENCE THE NEIGHBOURHOOD DIFFERENTLY

Located in the historical central district and the oldest part of the City of Gatineau, Le Vibe is connected to all the amenities that provide you with the urban lifestyle you are looking for, while providing unrivaled access to parks and green spaces that enhance the quality of life.

With one of the largest employment nodes in the National Capital Region located within walking distance and pedestrian friendly bridges connecting you to Downtown Gatineau and Downtown Ottawa, Le Vibe can provide a simplified balance to your lifestyle. From boutique restaurants to quality retail, Hull is a welcoming neighourhood that puts urban amenities and nature at your doorstep.

Emergency? Question?

AN ANSWER FOR YOU IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS!

PRESENTATION CENTRE

78-88 rue Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Gatineau, Quebec J8X 3M3

Phone: 819-410-2836
Email: info@levibe.ca

CONTACT US

PLANIFIEZ VOTRE VISITE

profitez d’un mode de vie urbain dans un espace avant-gardiste et intemporel



1 CHAMBRE | 1 CHAMBRE + BUREAU | 2 CHAMBRES | 2 CHAMBRES + BUREAU | 3 CHAMBRES

Visitez
LE VIBE
Emménager EN NOVEMBRE 2017

Rendant hommage à un design contemporain de qualité, Le Vibe est un immeuble résidentiel de 181 unités présentant un extérieur qui est à la fois avant-gardiste et intemporel. Les fenêtres qui s’étendent des planchers aux plafonds et les balcons pourvus de baies vitrées permettent à la lumière naturelle de venir baigner les intérieurs méticuleusement conçus.

Le Vibe donne à ses résidents l’occasion rêvée de profiter des nombreux avantages reliés à la vie urbaine, grâce à son emplacement stratégique au coeur de Gatineau. Que vous souhaitiez vous rendre au travail à pied en quelques minutes, mener une vie sociale active ou profiter de l’accès au réseau de transport en commun reliant Gatineau avec le centre-ville d’Ottawa en quelques minutes, Le Vibe vous garanti une valeur sûre en ce qui concerne la qualité de la vie urbaine au centre-ville.

Pour un temps limité, les résidents auront la chance de choisir leurs finis préférés pour le logement de leur choix parmi les différentes options disponibles.

Le Vibe vous offre la tranquillité d’esprit.

VISITEZ NOTRE CENTRE DE PRÉSENTATION DÈS AUJOURD’HUI !

Êtes-vous

Un jeune professionnel ou
un nouveau retraité ?

Évitez d’être un jeune professionnel loin de l’action du Centre-Ville ou bien un jeune retraité qui ne fait pas d’activités. Disponibles dès novembre 2017, pour un temps limité, les résidents auront la chance de choisir leurs finis préférés pour le logement de leur choix parmi les différentes options disponibles. C’est le même procédé qu’à l’achat d’un condo neuf, mais au prix d’une location.

qui êtes-vous?



Résidences

Faits Sailants

CONÇUS POUR RÉPONDRE À VOS NORMES

BatimentSecurise
BÂTIMENT SÉCURISÉ
candidatLeed
CANDIDAT LEED
Insonorisation
INSONORISATION
salleConditionnementPhysique
SALLE D’EXERCICES
SalleYoga
SALLE DE YOGA
Stationnement
STATIONNEMENT INTÉRIEUR
AppareilsMenagers
5 électroménagers inclus
Stores
Stores dans toutes les unités
Plafond
Plafond de plus de 9 pieds partout

VIVRE LA VILLE AUTREMENT

Situé dans le centre historique et dans le plus vieux quartier de la ville de Gatineau, Le Vibe est relié à tous les aménagements nécessaires pour le mode de vie urbaine que vous recherchez, tout en ayant un accès sans égal aux parcs et aux espaces verts rehaussant votre qualité de vie.

Bénéficiant de l’un des plus importants bassins d’emploi de la région de la capitale nationale à distance de marche et de ponts piétonniers reliant le centre-ville de Gatineau avec le centre-ville d’Ottawa, Le Vibe vous facilitera la vie.

Avec ses restaurants et boutiques de qualité, Hull est un quartier accueillant qui livre ses aménagements et espaces de plein air au seuil de votre porte.

Urgence? Question?

UNE RÉPONSE POUR VOUS EN MOINS DE 24H!

Pavillon de Location

78-88 rue Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Gatineau, Quebec J8X 3M3

Téléphone: 819-410-2836
Email: info@levibe.ca

CONTACTEZ-NOUS